Key West Literary Seminar
"SPIRIT OF PLACE: American Literary Landscapes"

January 10-13, 2002

2002 Seminar I Panelists

We are pleased to announce that Peter Matthiessen will deliver this year's John Hersey Memorial Address, our opening night keynote.

Russell Banks
Hal Crowther
Wilma Dykeman
Richard Ford
Dagoberto Gilb
Allan Gurganus
Kent Haruf
William Kittredge
Maxine Kumin
Peter Matthiessen
Valerie Miner, Moderator
Jay Parini, Moderator
Robert Richardson
Mona Simpson
Annick Smith
Lee Smith
Deanne Urmy, Senior Editor, Houghton Mifflin
Joan Williams
Joy Williams

*Unfortunately, David Guterson and Robert Stone find that they cannot be with us for the seminar.

Suggest a panelist for this Seminar

January 10-13, 2002 Seminar
Main Page

Copyright 2001
Key West Literary Seminar
Site by Xisle Graphix