Announcing 2012: Yet Another World

Announcing 2012: Yet Another World

As we enter final preparations for The Hungry Muse, which begins this Thursday, we are delighted to announce the theme for our 30th anniversary. Click for more information about Yet Another World: Literature of the Future; with Margaret Atwood, John Banville, Douglas Coupland, Michael Cunningham, Jennifer Egan, William Gibson, Jonathan Lethem, Janna Levin, Joyce Carol Oates, Dexter Palmer, George Saunders, and Gary Shteyngart. Registration is open now.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>