Coverage of the 2005 Seminar: "Humor"

Master of Ceremonies: Michael Rosen (First Session) & Patricia Marx (Second Session)
John Hersey Memorial Address: Billy Collins (First Session) & Calvin Trillin (Second Session)
Presenters: Dave Barry, Paul Beatty, Roy Blount Jr., Judy Blume, Blanche McCrary Boyd, Christopher Buckley, Augusten Burroughs, Billy Collins, Christopher Durang, Clyde Edgerton, Barbara Ehrenreich, Nora Ephron, Percival Everett, Bruce Jay Friedman, Carl Hiaasen, Molly Ivins, Alison Lurie, Lorrie Moore, Ruth Ozeki, ZZ Packer, Roger Rosenblatt, Cathleen Schine, Lee Smith, James Tate, Calvin Trillin, Garry Trudeau, Wendy Wasserstein, Meg Wolitzer, and Al Young
Writers’ Workshop Faculty: Paulette Bates Alden, Blanche McCrary Boyd, Billy Collins, Jane Hirshfield, Bich Minh Nguyen, Timothy Seldes, Porter Shreve, and Susan Shreve


Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

  • pencil Listen